Bankrupt Track on Cleopatra Records Punk Rock Christmas Compilation

We are proud to announce that a new Bankrupt track will be featured on a punk rock allstar Christmas compilation to be released on LA cult label Cleopatra Records on 30 Oct. We’ll be in the illustrious company of Iggy Pop, The Vibrators, UK Subs, Reel Big Fish, Slaughter and the Dogs, Eddie and the Hot Rods, The Suicide Machines, The Members, Unwritten Law, Smash Mouth, and other great bands. Our track is a revved up punk cover of Cheap Trick’s biggest hit.
Here’s the cover and the track list:


Iggy Pop – White Christmas
Unwritten Law – Please Come Home for Christmas
Reel Big Fish – Little Drummer Boy
The Vibrators – Merry Christmas Everybody
The Suicide Machines – You Re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
The Members – Silent Night / Hallelujah Chorus
Smash Mouth – Snoopy S Christmas
Slaughter and the Dogs – Run Rudolph Run
Gash – Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
UK Subs – Hey Santa Claus!
Anti-Nowhere League – Let It Snow
Eddie and the Hot Rods – It Feels Like Christmas
45 Grave – The Snow Miser Song
Bankrupt – I Want You for Christmas
Battalion Of Saints – Jingle Bells
Sihasin – Winter Wonderland
Batfoot! – All I Want for Christmas Is You